CFDA and the nominee’s are……

Wednesday, March 18th, 2009

John Bartlett, Carolina Herrera, Nadja Swarovski, Diane von Furstenberg, Philip Crangi, Isabel Toledo and Stan Herman attend the CFDA Fashion Awards nominations at the rooftop gardens at Rockefeller Center. The garden rooftop at Rockefeller Center was full of all-star designers Monday night as the Council of Fashion Designers of  America  (CFDA) announced their nominees for […]